UK escort directory for escorts, agencies and massage parlours

UK escort agencies covering England Scotland and Wales
plus London escort agencies available nationally.

London escort agencies, East Anglia escort agencies, Midlands escort agencies, North of England escort agencies, South of England escort agencies plus escort agencies in Scotland and Wales showing contact details and area covered.

Escorts Plus Regional Escort Agencies directory covers escort agencies offering either in-call or out-call escorting in London, East Anglia, Midlands, South of England, North of England, Scotland and Wales.

Part of a UK directory for escort and escort agencies in England, Scotland and Wales.


sponsor escort

Sponsor Name
Region & Details
Escorts Plus - UK escorts Directory covering England Scotland Wales and London
National  - Escort Agencies - Massage Parlours - Punting Guide - National Escorts - Escort Directories
London Escorts - Covering: Central London Escorts, City of London Escorts & Escorts in Greater London.
South of England Escorts - Covering: South East Escorts, South West Escorts & Central Southern Escorts.
Midlands Escorts - Covering: West Midlands Escorts, East Midlands Escorts & Escorts in West Midlands county.
North of England Escorts - Covering: Yorkshire Escorts, North East Escorts & North West Escorts.
Scotland Escorts - Covering: Scottish Highland Escorts, Central Scotland Escorts & Scotland's Border Escorts.
Wales Escorts - Covering: South Wales Escorts, Mid Wales Escorts & North Wales Escorts.
East Anglia Escorts - Covering: East Anglia Escorts & Eastern Counties Escorts.

sponsor escort

Sponsor Name
Region & Details

Get Listed
Free or Feature
Listings

Get Listed Now

Sample
Feature Styles

General enquiry,
Broken Link,
Outdated info,
Escort Retired,
Moan or Praise
Contact the team

New page to Search
for escorts by town,
county or Region.
Search by town

National Escorts

If you are an escort regularly covering 3 or more of our 7 regions check out
National Escorts


Notice

All UK  agencies who provide an out-call escort visiting service can not only be listed here under agencies and on the  regional pages of Escorts Plus but can now have a far more detailed listing on their respective UK regional escort web directory site of ours, plus have   a listing thread and ability to advertise free on Forum-X .

Please do note, we require individual back links from all the sites you are listed on.
Link to our sites

Sister Sites:

London Lasses
Pboro Plus
Sex In The South
Midlands Maidens
Nookie in the North
Want It In Wales &
Scotland Scandals

 


Escorts Plus UK Escort Agencies  Escort Agencies
Regional escort agency lists:
 East Anglia Escort Agencies | Midlands Escort Agencies | London Escort Agencies | Wales Escort Agencies
South of England Escort Agencies | North of England Escort Agencies | Scotland Escort Agencies

Featured East Anglia Escorts, escort agencies & massage parlours


Featured UK national escort agencies

Whilst UK escort agencies are listed as all providers are in the regional Escorts Plus directory we feel it a useful
resource to have these agencies who offer either an in or out-call service also listed separately.
These listing will consist of UK Agency Name, Phone Number and a link to their internet site.
To this end we have created one total UK alphabetical list plus regional lists corresponding to the main directory regions.
So any escort agency that provides in-calls and shows its base location will be listed in the main regional directory,
plus in both the alpha agency listings and in the appropriate regional agency only listings.

Regional

 

Featured East Anglia Escort Agencies

Your East Anglia
Escort agency
featured
from 8.50pm

East Anglia Escort Agencies

Agency Name Area Phone URL
Anglia Escort Agency East Anglia 07890 609 364 www.angliaescorts.co.uk/
East Anglia Escorts East Anglia 07910 661 354 www.eastangliaescorts.co.uk/
Platinum East Anglia East Anglia 01480 404017 www.platinumeastangliaescorts.co.uk/
Stansted Escorts E Anglia/London. 07989 407601 www.stanstedescorts.co.uk
Blue Escort Agency East Anglia 07890 609 364 www.blue-escorts.co.uk/



Featured Midlands Escort Agencies

Your Midlands
Escort agency
featured
from 8.50pm

 

Midlands Escort Agencies

Agency Name Area Phone URL
Elegant Escort Agency Midlands 07813 120722 www.elegantescortagency.co.uk/
Foxy Escort Agency East Midlands 07522 573 772 www.foxy-kittens-escorts.co.uk/
Platinum East Anglia East Anglia 01480 404017 www.platinumeastangliaescorts.co.uk/
UK-midlands-escorts E Midlands   www.uk-midlands-escorts.com
ABC Escorts E Midlands   www.abc-escorts.com



Featured South of England Escort Agencies

South of England Escort agency
featured
from 8.50pm

South of England Escort Agencies

Agency Name Area Phone URL
Charlotte Escorts SE London / Kent 01322 555410 www.charlottesescorts.com/
Judy's Mature Escorts Bucks & UK   www.judysmatureescorts.com



Featured North of England Escort Agencies

   

North of England Escort agency
featured
from 8.50pm

   

North of England Escort Agencies

Agency Name Area Phone URL
Chester Escorts Cheshire 07913-231010 www.chesterescorts.com
Christony Companions N. East 07732 438311 www.christony.co.uk
Designer Escorts Yorkshire   www.designerescorts.co.uk
La Femme Escort Agency NW England   www.lafemme.co.uk
Northern Liaisons N E England   www.northern-liaisons.co.uk
Prestige Escorts NE and Cumbria   www.prestige-escorts.co.uk
Unusual Escorts Yorkshire   www.ue.freeuk.com/
UK-midlands-escorts E Midlands   www.uk-midlands-escorts.com
Angels4You N England   www.Angels4You.co.uk



Featured Scotland Escort Agencies

   

Your Scotland
Escort agency
featured
from 8.50pm

   

Scotland Escort Agencies

Agency Name Area Phone URL
Escorts Edinburgh Edinburgh 07715 009987 www.escortsedinburgh.co.uk/



Featured Wales Escort Agencies

   

Your Wales
Escort agency
featured
from 8.50pm

   

Wales Escort Agencies

Agency Name Area Phone URL
Wales Escorts Wales   www.walesescorts.com/



UK Escort Agencies

Agency Name Area Phone URL
Absolute Courtesan UK Escort-Agency   www.absolutecourtesan.com
Absolute Discretion UK Escort-Agency   www.absolute-discretion.co.uk/
Afrodita Escort UK Escort-Agency   www.afroditaescort.com/
Alicia-Oriental-Escorts UK Escort-Agency   www.alicia-oriental-escorts-london.com
Aphrodisiac Lovers UK Escort-Agency   www.aphrodisiac-lovers.co.uk
Asian Playboy Escorts UK Escort-Agency   www.asianplayboyescorts.com/
Asian Selection UK Escort-Agency   www.asianselection.com/
Avis Babes UK Escort-Agency   www.avisbabes.com
Blonde Centerfolds UK Escort-Agency   www.blondecentrefolds.com/
Girls from Paradise UK Escort Agency   www.girlsfromparadise.com/
Glitterati Models UK Escort Agency   www.glitteratimodels.com
Great British Babes UK Agency   www.greatbritishbabes.co.uk/
Heaven Sent UK Escort Agency   www.heavensent.uk.com/
Indian Palace UK Escort Agency   www.indian-palace.com/
Japanese Babygirl UK Escort Agency   www.japanesebabygirl.com
Lady Butterflies UK Escort Agency   www.ladybutterflies.com
Lily Fields UK Escort Agency   www.lilyfields.com/
Rosies Escorts UK Escort Agency 07013 143797 http://rosiesescorts.rare-escort.com/
Maxes Angels UK Escort Agency   www.maxesangels.com/
Mesh Agency UK Escort Agency   www.mesh-agency.co.uk
Models Escort UK / Europe   www.modelsescort.com/ 
Mystical Companion UK Escort Agency   www.mysticalcompanions.com
Night Flights UK Escort Agency   www.night-flights.com
Northern Angels UK Escort Agency   www.northern-angels.co.uk/